Where There Is Darkness, I Shine The Light - 2018 AGENDA

in #my-niche7 years ago

I can confidently say last year was the turning point in my life, where I literally stepped from the shadows into the light.
I did a lot of things, and I became a lot of things.

Expectations

  1. I'm expecting this year to be smoother, financially. I mean.. I finally learned the intricacies of crypto trading. I'm on fire right now. Lol. Anything is possible.

  2. I'm expecting more job opportunities. Steemit has provide a whole new dimension to my business. More customers, more patronage in the last three months since I joined steemit. It has been phenomenal. I'm expect this to quadruple as the year goes on.

  3. More AWARDS. As the only blogger in my University with a first class grade, I received a lot of awards last year for that title alone. I will unabashedly say that I am expecting more. 😀😀

Things I Hope To Complete Before The Year Runs Out

Well... If I start writing everything, we won't leave here. But these are the basics:

  • I hope to have boosted my fledgling company into a full media house. Hawnsgist Media , watch out for it.

  • I hope to become the most outstanding student in my department. I'm currently second best ( I hate that shii) and I want the throne. Thank you.

  • I hope to make my first million before the middle of this year. Faith without works is nothing, and I am presently working torwards ACHEIVING that goal.

  • I hope to finally be able to trust enough again to get into a real relationship after my last one ended on a really bewildering note. I am still bewildered.

What I couldn't Acheive Last Year But WILL ACHEIVE this year

I couldn't invest in cryptocurrency as much as I wanted due to poor knowledge, low finances and all around school work. I plan to change that this year. Steemit is paving a way for me.

  • I plan to also pay more attention to my personal development. Last year was hectic for me. I held three political positions simultaneously in school and it affected my well-being and my mental health. My creative life was pushed to the background. I plan to write part two of my book. Omotola - Rave God. You can buy it here
    image

These and a lot more projects will be on the agenda for completion this year. I want to airhawk for giving me the opportunity to talk about this. I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  

It is very easy to outline resolution like the well articulated resolutions above. It is one thing to resolve, it is another thing to impliment the resolution.
I like it that out of everything you want to develop your self,people pay attention to their environment forgetting themselves. Self first, and other things will follow.

May your dreams come true this year IJN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80