My-Niche: How I Found My Niche in Swimming

in #my-niche6 years ago


MY-NICHE Means What I Really Love To Do ,Well @awolesigideon My Niche Is Swimming At First When I Don't know How To Swim I Really Felt Afraid And Did Not Dare To Enter In Water Without Any Equipment But When My Friend Told Me Things And Two About Swimming I Really Enjoyed It And Make It My Niche I Now Know All Styles of Swimming And Even In Winters I Really Want To Go Out To Take The Joy Of Swimming,

Thank You So Much For Making Me Telling My Pure Feeling For My Niche ,,
The Link For Telling You Niche Contest Is Given Blow
https://steemit.com/contest/@awolesigideon/my-niche-contest-2-winners-my-niche-contest-3-15-sbd-up-for-grabs
Make Sure To Enter It Really IS Fun Way To Telling Your Feeling For Your Lovely Work .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42