my life and my family

in #my-life6 years ago

image
hello buddies steemit how are you all these days i want to introduce myself and my family after so long i joined the steemit community i have never made a post with a theme like this, as you see in post my previous post who always post about news, lifestyle, and the most important part is the music.

This steemit friend is my wife and my two children.
image
I got married at the beginning of 2015 on the 5th of January, from my marriage I was blessed with the presence of 2 children with 1 year age difference only, this includes very fast development between siblings and older siblings just different age of 1 year only.

I live in a simple home.
image
the house I live in now is an ordinary house and not luxurious instead of the house of the building is the old wooden house that was the result of my parents relics, although in a simple place but my family and I remain happy because with our love story is always be good, in the life of husband and wife the most important is the main key of my family always happy even our life is simple.

I work in a wooden furniture.
image
where I work not far from my house just a distance of about 500 meters from my house, in the furniture where I work as a cabinet maker, usually a cabinet that I make paid with Rp100 thousand dollars or about $ 6 USD, I usually can generate jobs I was in one day.

at this time my finance is still not stable therefore I keep trying hard work by looking for free time by joining steemit community.

why am I joining the steemit community?

joining the steemit community is the most appropriate place to improve my unstable economy and finances here is very helpful to me, and I am sure someday I will definitely be a success person in steemit, after so long I join here I have picked the results from my post for $ 50 dollars.

I am very happy with the existence of such platform is very helpful for steemit users.

thank you for supporting me all the time in steemit and up to now I really appreciate all of you who have supported me in this blockchain based platform.

Sort:  

Hi @hendraman you are very blessed with beautiful wife and a beautiful children. God Bless

Thank you buddy

What a wonderful family.

Here is an article that might be helpful to you in this community.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nkereuwem/how-to-succeed-faster-than-others-as-a-newbie-on-steemit-community

You have a lovely family. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

You are welcome .
I am glad to have you as my friend.

Desde Venezuela, mi saludo y bienvenida. Que Dios te siga bendiciendo en tu hogar.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;) Upvote!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hendraman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44