Introducemyself

in #mwrlife7 years ago

Networker since 2008 ......
I am 58 and retired from the French Navy since 8 years
Organiser at alainleclere.org
Investor at Atlantic Global Asset Management
Publisher & Advertiser at LeasedAdSpace
Bitcoiner at Cryptobitx Cryptomaxx BTChamp BTCinvestments
LifeStyle Consultant at Make Wealth Real
New Products Finder at Your CB Boutic
Blogger at gethowtoadvertiseyourmlm.com/blog
Founder at Business-en-France
Founder at devenir-meilleur-pour-gagner
Married since 35 years, 2 children, 2 grandchildren.
I enjoy Networks, Social Networks, Forex Trading, advertising.
It is like a child's game for me.
I have worked very hard.
I know now how to make money online .......
I have a Great Mentor, and invite you to know him .....
Go to our Event on Air and LEARN
NOW I WORK SMART
!!!!!!!!!! You can do it !!!!!!!!!!
Contact me to know moreWIN_20170709_18_41_21_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

he buddywelcome to sfeemit.

Thank you very much have a great day ⛵️ 🛥 🚤 🛳 ⛴ 🚢 ⚓️

Thank you very much have a great success ⛵️ 🛥 🚤 🛳 ⛴ 🚢 ⚓️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69