Sort:  

Super glad you're enjoying the platform!

hey..maneki neko...nice to see you dear...i like your vedio so much..i never see this type nice place...i really enjoy so much...your all vedio and post so interesting...dear thanks for sharing..

Really good description.DTube is new then youtube and most of people know about youtube in this point their rank is high.But today or tomorrow DTube will be popular that is my openion

Hahaha...crazy edition! Cool man

Are there tutorials you have for making videos, I’m new to this.
@cryptosel

Maybe I can do one for you - what type of devices do you have to work with? I use a cell phone and a windows laptop.

iPhone and a windows laptop, some info on what the best programs and software to use for a beginner would be awesome. Thank you!

Cool posts let's help each other

good dtube post my steemit friend

I'm enjoying these mvlogs. 😊

I am loving this edits... so much fun. ❤

your burning down the house!!!! nice work man...the 1 minute vlog is a hit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22