My biodate

in #muzakir7 years ago

image

My name is m thariq aziz
Born in bireuen 29 November 1998.I'm the first of four brothers.
My hobby is soccer
Cita of me to be a civil servant, even though I don't come in handy for other people, I at least useful to the nation.
I want to happy parents.
I worked in pt tri earth kuta the king as marketing.
I'm working it has already been a year.
I am a first child so I helped my parents and my sister.
My brother is the second school 3rd grade of middle school.
My sister is third school third grade elementary school.My sister is the fourth grade school 2sd.
I knew love at the time Sma and there I met a girl and we were dating two years, and we split up in when you've passed Sma, he went on to the state universities in banda aceh and work in lhok seumawe and our ldran, but he was having an affair with another guy there and we split up.
I don't regret it but I remember because I'm sure he's not the best and we separated and thank god we split up so I don't think too much about him again until now.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in: https://ponselanda.com/harga-advan-s4a-spesifikasi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48