Beautiful Yellow Mustard Flower

in #mustardflower2 years ago

Hi friends.Welcome to my photography blog.I have shared some photos of Mustard flower in this blog.Mustard flower refers to the bright yellow or white coloured flower.Mustard flowers are often used in culinary applications,such as making mustard condiments or in traditional medicine for their medicinal properties. Some popular mustard plants include white mustard,black mustard,and brown mustard.Yellow coloured mustard flower seed is used to make Mustard oil in my country.Mustard flower is so beautiful.When the yellow coloured flower blooms in the crop field the view looks so amazing.Fragrance of this flower is also awesome.I like this flower a lot.

IMG_1716.JPG

IMG_1715.JPG

IMG_1714.JPG

IMG_1713.JPG

IMG_1717.JPG


If you like my photography than don't forget to upvote this post and resteem.Your little bit support will motivate me a lot to do my best.Stay blessed and stay happy.



Device Information


DeviceRedmi Note 11 Pro
EditLightroom CC
Captured by@rafsanakash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55