New To Steemit

in #mustang6 years ago

I was referred to Steemit by Gregory Mannarino. I'm new to crypto's and thought this would be a good place to start.

I am interested in muscle cars and spend time on some of the Mustang forums. (FEP, Corral).

I'm going to start a build thread for a road racing track car I'm building. It's a 1985 Foxbody. I am doing a full Maximum Motorsports Suspension upgrade and a Stoptech/Cobra r brake setup.

It's all been done before but not by me.

I also would like to know the best way to purchase Steem. Is there a way to buy with US dollars or is bitcoin necessary.

Thanks. Have a great day. IMG_1774.JPGIMG_1785.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I have watched Greg since he started on YouTube. You will like it here. I am happy I joined in February. Check my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53