No interlocking directorates

in #must6 years ago

There's a good, old junior college business administration term. Kind of like monopoly, but that's a different post. g
g
I know a guy with a district manager position, who is responsible for like 3 or 4 hubs. Each hub covers 4 to 5 states; my hub includes Florida, Georgia, parts of Alabama, Tennessee and the Carolina's. So let's say 12-20 United States told, give or take eight whole states. g
g
What's his paycheck look like? Managers from one hub bring down 60k USD easily. O, and he fires production managers and plant managers in one fell swoop.

Did I say, this guy holds similar responsibilities for Moe's? Welcome to Moe's! So who do you think caters our lunches? This guy gets paid, and all I know about him is, he holds multiple master's degrees. So much for moderate, american income of $22/hour? No one at my hub makes $22/hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76