There are plenty of people calling for the Muslim world to unite against Israel.

in #muslim9 months ago

image.png

First of all, if you're doing that where I can see it, my finger is waving over the ignore/mute button.

Still, let's really unpack what that means.

You aren't calling for the Jews in Israel to surrender so there can be a peaceful outcome.

You're calling for one of two things.

  1. You're calling for the complete annihilation of the more than eight million Jews who live in Israel, including several people close to me.
    Don't play stupid and think that the Muslim world will conquer Israel and just let the Jews disperse around the world.
    I will not tolerate this rhetoric. I will let you know exactly what I think of you. I will wish harm upon you.

  2. You want WWIII.
    If enough Arab nations join the fight to override Israel's military, These United States will eventually get involved. The UK will get involved. France will get involved. Germany will get involved. They'll fight to prevent the new Holocaust against the assholes who want the new Holocaust.

Millions will die.

And...don't forget for a second that several nations involved in this conflict would have nuclear weapons.

No good can come from you getting what you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51