You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Islamic beliefs

in #muslim7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this post. I have been looking for information to study and learn the differences between these three Abrahamic Religions. The belief in one god is more than enough in similarities and their agreement about the messengers that were prophets. I could also assume that John the Baptist and Jesus were where the religions argue over who is a prophet and who is not. A Muslim could quote a scripture out the bible- Deuteronomy 18:18 "I will raise for them a Prophet like you (Moses) from among their brethren and will put My words in his mouth, and he shall speak unto them, all that I command him."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68