singing is my hobby

in #musisi6 years ago

when do i like to sing? when I get hurt by someone, when my feelings start to feel bad, when my life starts nyebelim, all that I vent through the music melody.
I like hip hop music, there are some of my songs on my YouTube channel: abangbe

image

I'm not a professional singer, but I'm just a hobbyist singing in hip hop music. on my YouTube channel there are some of my songs that titled Rindu, Happy, and there is one lsgi that I have not uploaded the title is broken heart
all the songs that I created because I want to vent through music

if you are willing to listen to music songs I can click


image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abangbe17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77