You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning To Steemit or Does One Ever Leave?

in #musings6 years ago

Not sure how intensively I am back but so lovely to be welcomed back by you! You were never far from my mind: your work leaves an impression!

My son informed me vagely of the rough times for Steemit (he sums it up with "it's gone belly up") but that side has never been very interesting to me (too complicated probably and way too abstract for sure).

Love how you are still seeing the miracle that is every moment. How can the mundane in this vastly inhospitable cosmos ever be dull!?

Sort:  

Yes, well, 'belly up' is not the case, but let's say you can buy STEEM for really cheap now ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44