You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning To Steemit or Does One Ever Leave?

in #musings6 years ago

Yes, welcome back :) Nice to see your post here again even though I am not on the platform as much as I was when you decided to go fishing~
Sorry to hear of the stresses surrounding your son. Strange time of life to find you're free to do as you please. Do let me know your thoughts on Portugal if you make a trip, or go to live. Many of those I consider good friends are also talking about Portugal, but I wonder about the heat after seeing the high temps last summer?
Here on steemit tonight looking for the "tiny pointers, handy tips, vague ideas, particular angles that just might come in handy," thank you for being here.
Kimberly

Sort:  

Lovely to hear from you. You have been on my mind with every fish in the pail. Very interested to see what you have been marinating. Also exciting to hear you have Portuguese rumblings around you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44