You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day into the life of your average curator

in #musings7 years ago (edited)

This post is quite timely, thank you @ehiboss for trying your best to do justice to issue of curation, curators and possible reasons why a particular work doesn't get curated.

This write-up highlights the different challenges faced by curators as humans and the positive impact they make on authors and their works. I would say that curators are as important to authors as oxygen is to life.
Without curators, many talents wouldn't be discovered on Steemit and without them a lot of us might remain undervalued.
The part of a perfect date with your girlfriend hanging out in your room surfing steemit got me laughing. Thank you so much for this wonderful post, which serves equally as an encouragement to me. I hope to be discovered soon.

I never knew how much work Curators do to keep the community alive, the hardwork, the amount of quality time invested and other resources, you just exposed me to this. Well done, I'm proud of you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28