You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day into the life of your average curator

in #musings7 years ago

I think you have managed to touch me in a certain way, I am of the people sometimes frustrated by not being touched by a curator. I have very good post or so I consider it, I love photography and I sometimes underestimate the work of you to post without meaning and with very bad photographs.
The point is that you are right you do not know what is behind the other computer, I do not know who you are or how many hours you dedicate to the page, but I only tell you that I believe you and support you, if there is something that I, as a low-level steemian, can bring you do not hesitate to ask for it.
Hopefully everyone will take the time to explain the reasons for the way you just did it.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67