You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning To Steemit or Does One Ever Leave?

in #musings6 years ago (edited)

Nice to hear from you again.
You are one of the few disciplined people who keep their word. And it wouldn't have bothered if you hadn't followed your announcement. Someone would have contacted you and asked. I fully agree with you, there really isn't much between being here and being away. Everybody has some kind of internet activity. I think Steemit is as good as any other. The search for agreement and the same attitude keeps me on my toes. Which probably means so much that I'm still not satisfied with myself. Having time: that's it.

I thought about you a few times. It is interesting that there were no details. One forgets details as quickly as one has heard them. But on the whole I have a comprehensive view of you that I can't describe. It would go too far if I claimed that I asked myself in certain situations: What would @sukhasanasister answer now? Rather, it is an unconscious level that we humans occupy in relation to each other and a vibration that we are not aware of.

Portugal: Do you have anything to do with "Tamera"? Or do you know this group there?

Sort:  

Never heard of Tamera. Looks like good work! Do you know more?

No, only watched some youtube videos about the project and visited their website. I thought that they might look for more people to permanently stay there. Not sure from the contents of their web-presence if that is so. Maybe they can be of help in searching for a place. I guess it would nevertheless be a good experience to visit them in order to hear some local recommendations...

It's a really interesting concept they have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50