You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas Almost

in #musings5 years ago

I am not trying for the Christmas either, more the point of the Christmas feeling that we all seem to have at that time of year. Wouldn't it be nice to see a little bit of that all the way through the year, peace on earth, goodwill towards men??

Oh, yes!!! I could do it all year long! But, honestly, all I am looking for is peace.

!tip

Sort:  

I totally agree with you and find it hypocritical that so many have it pretend to have the goodwill at Christmas but contradict it with their actions throughout the rest of the year
I to could and try to do it all year long

Well, we'll just kill them with kindness, right? I have found that people cannot continuously respond in a negative way to kindness, I have experienced that firsthand. So, I say we go for it! ;)

Indeed my logic is if we keep at it maybe one or two will change and start and they may change two more and before you know it there a thousand people with a king and positive attitude 👍😎👍

Now that is a long trip that I can live with. Where have you been all my life?

Even with all the anger in the world these days I will not let it wear me down and I will keep being positive and trying to spread positivity, kindness and understanding, I do believe that things will change, they just have to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56