You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrestling the Fabric of the Muse

in #musings5 years ago

Thank you so much for such a warm and wonderful comment like this. Oh, but, musing really is fun, isn't it? Words just laying there until somehow they make magic to my ears.

I won't sit and dwell upon it. The words come in five minutes or they will never come

I have no idea why I started pairing the pictures to words, but, to me, they seemed almost incomplete without them. So I began giving them a few here and there. Now, I can almost not stand to put up a flower without one. Although I do. Some people need a break from it.

Yes. It's true. :)

Thank you again for some of the best comments ever. Have a great day!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53