Finding my wings on the rise to challenge

in #musings6 years ago

Who am I but a bird that is only now finding its wings. No longer caged. Being open and strong in self with confrontation with the matriarchal energy.

Things are good. Ties are being cut and life is moving forward rapidly with a positive force.

It stems from being assertive, taking action, embracing dialog. I take this if anything from this trip and before.

I am still healing and I am still learning but I am making less of the shitty pattern mistakes.

The great work is a gargantuan task but non one of Sissyphus, one of man.

I move forward knowing of the fractal nature of things.
All things are;
Learned with,
Dealt with,
Banished or invoked.

I opened my heart and am learning of love and loss.
I perform the gift of heart with love and learning but only with what i have got rather than what i have not. Abundance not scarcity.

I love how it feels to write to flow as the trees breathe and various tongues are spoke; different worlds; different fractals of the same. Possible interaction points...

Its not the world that spins but only the unmutable objects as they begin to interact with the outer living. Wave forms are established a priori and creation begins to create their material existence so that they can be observed.

Each task is but a fractal of the whole. Each operation is a needs must be met for releasing the restrictions to the next teaching, lesson and gift.

I shine my light and I experience the novelty and new. I purge the burden and I empower the self and the higher.

Don't ever forget who you are and who you can be. You will be challenged no matter what so make it a worthy challenge. Don't sweat the small stuff, just take a breathe and get it done.

You Gotta Be All In... To experience the true beauty. Of course the ugly will happen but traversing it safe and fast is what is needed. Adapt to change, provide no resistance

...Be

IMG_20180825_164712.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61