all is mind

in #musings7 years ago

I am a thought inside the mind of All. I am nothing at all and everything at once. I am isolation and the collective. I am what is inside and what is outside the same. Yet I can observe everything but myself. For that I need you. Through your eyes I experience myself. It is your energy that builds my energy. We are self perpetuating. We are co-creating All together. Once I was alone completely, and still I was complete. Now I am with you, together we are One. I wait to hear your voice from the silence of your soul. A song that ripples outward, each one inside One whole. Together we are singing our Universal song. The more we seize our freedom and pull eachother up, the more harmonious our song. Fear and pain and hate drop us out of tune. We are the stars each one of us is in the heavans. We come to Earth to fulfill the perfect laws of Be and Go and Stay and Leave, but most of all is Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49