Asides steem, what other 3 coins are you willing to invest in and why?

in #musing6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

I'm not a crypto expert but I have invested in 2 other cryptos where in I powered down and invested about 400 steem, 200 each for the other 2 cryptos.  These are. 

Weku - Weku is a copy cat of Steemit, it's basically like the old Steemit when it was starting and it's not yet out on the market but as of now, it has an ongoing pre-sale for its members. I invested here because like Steemit, I can make blog posts there and earn and since Weku is still new, the earnings for each post is really big. I've gained 2000 weku power similar to steem power in a matter of 1 month that is almost impossible to do on Steemit unless you have a whale backing you up.

Golos - Like Weku, Golos is also a website and crypto similar to Steemit but it was made for the Russian community though any nationality is fine to open an account there, I'm a Filipino and don't understand Russian. I was able to create an account there and invested 200 steem in it for a whopping almost 14,000 golos. They're in the market already and I think they're 2 years more or less. 

I'm planning to circulate these cryptos and invest in them more since they have different exchange rates and I can earn from them through blogging which is something I have been doing and loving it. 

I was suppose to invest in Smoke, a steemit like clone which is also in the market already but they're posts are about cannabis which I don't use so I am still looking for some more sites to invest more. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82