Wide Awake

in #musing6 years ago


I thought I would be able to get more sleep after getting up an hour ago. Well, I guess it's time for me to start my day.

Hmmm... What would it be today? I don't have any plans aside from going to the gym or just be lazy.

I am making my coffee... One of the best times of the day. And I'll be seating on the balcony, as usual. I wish I could travel again but I have to start saving some money. Traveling is not cheap, just the transportation food and accommodation will cost me probably a full month of salary (not that I go to work) or should I say a months of posting on Steemit since the price of Steem is very at the moment. It's not even worth selling any. No, I don't have plans in selling it for now, but just keep reinvesting. This is my home and will I will stay here until my hands are wrinkled! 😂

So, I am hoping the market will do good this year that way I can go on vacation (I call it a vacation on vacation) and I can share more stories with you.

As much as I would like to be involved with this madness that's going on with Steemit Inc, the witness, I'd rather step aside and not be mad because there's no point of it. I know it's important to get involved but there's no point of making of it right now. Politics is not my line. I want to live my life with very, very, very less stress as possible! 😅😂

Am about to enjoy my coffee... It smells so good!

Don't forget to share some good vibes today Steemians!


Xoxo, Gilaine

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are beautiful 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you follow back 😊🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure 😉 see you around 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

hermosa foto, tambien me gusta viajar,porque nos relaja muchisimo, pero mi pais esta en quiebra, esperando que dios nos ayude a salir de estos politicos. saludos amiga

Gracias! 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @purepinay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

this is a wonderful idea. and your photography is very nice. thanks for share this post.

Thank you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very beautiful

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope your plans are well made, and that Elsteem will take a lot of courage.

Thank you ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

That'a a good plan and a great idea... drink Coffee and avoid Stress :-)

I like this post, good style, @purepinay,😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

This doesn’t look like you😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha aw I'll take that as a compliment 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG ! LOL ! :) ♥
followed !
plz following back ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol omg I followed back 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wooooooooow !
thanks soooo much ! ;) ♥♥♥

Have a Gooooooooooood day ! ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha so much energy! 💃

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48