How do you know about Musing? How long are you here?

in #musing6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I am not sure exactly how I learnt about Musing.io but my guess would have to be from a Steemit blog post or comment. It was the same time I learnt about other Dapps, especially the ones that are built on the STEEM framework

I was and am still active on Quora and have had several thousands of views over many months. I find Musing.io to be more rewarding and I like how it is growing everyday. When I joined Musing.io, there were only 5000 questions asked. This was around the middle of August and I started using Musing.io on a daily basis. 

The questions asked are interesting, thought-provoking and can be categorized by different topics. Ofcourse, I only answer those questions I feel comfortable answering since that's how you add value to Musing.io; I am looking forward to how big this place will get as the word spreads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45