Some people are angry that their questions/answers are not being upvoted by @musing, what do you have to say to such people?

in #musing6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

If I can give advice, be patient and keep trying until the musing comes to your post.

I have been in a difficult position like that, but I am not angry. I am assuming that my answer is not weighty at that time.

I then read the Greek answers that received curation from the musing, and it turned out that all the answers were very good and worthy of curation by the musing.

This is learning for all of us, in order to pay attention to the criteria desired by this platform.

My advice, instead of waiting for upvote and complaining about why not getting upvote, is better to use more of your valuable time to post high-quality answers or questions.

Try starting now and tell your friends out there to keep trying until they succeed. Have a nice day.

Note:

No guarantee upvote in all platform, try to be the best and rest assured that you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77