Social media? Interesting term because it is very anti-social in its corporate intent.

in #musing2 years ago

image.png

The lever pullers censor thought that does not support an agenda, an agenda that has become globalist in this current era.

Those (less than 1%) that now control over 70% of the wealth and natural resources of the entire planet, and most governments and institutions that we have been indoctrinated to trust, are figuring out how to get rid of a hell of a lot of us -- while we fight amongst ourselves.

If one doesn't even have an inclination towards trying to understand what is really happening, there is little hope of changing the trajectory humanity is now on. As I follow all the debates, and hates, on "social media", I don't have a lot of hope.

That said, it is a very interesting time to be alive. It is amazing to come to the realization that I have lived inside a Matrix of fiction for my entire life. Yet, I count myself lucky that I am old enough to have remembered a semblance of freedom that cannot be imagined today.

Did I try to change things? Yes, in my own very small ways. Did you? Yes, you probably did, too.

So, the big questions remain. Is this all preordained? Nostradamus thought so, and predicted much of what is happening today. History would record that humanity has taken this road towards war and self-destruction many times before. Many have read the Old Testament of the Bible filled with Hell, fire and brimstone, and whether the stories were all real or not, the humans that wrote it imagined it, and used it to their advantage: Control of the masses.

Is humanity just another failed experiment? Are these the "killing fields", or the "learning fields"?

Personally? I am not going to stop the fight against what I think is the quest to destroy the soul of our essence, the innocent beings we came into this world with. I am trying to remember the little boy I once was, who came here without hate or animosity, and could still remember the wonder of the first flower, and the first snow flake, and the first time someone was kind to me, and the first time someone was mean to me, and the first time for everything that has happened since.

It has always been a conflict between what I have known on a soul level to be "the right thing to do", and "what I have been told to do", while having the cognitive soul knowledge to recognize the difference.

I am no different than you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56