Sort:  

To not have to worry about anything at all. To have plenty of material wealth, good health and be able to share the wealth with people you love and care about. To have plenty so you can help the poor and needy without a second thought.

I want the money, (money)
Money and the cars, (cars)
Cars and the clothes, (clothes)
The hoes, (hoes)
I suppose,
I just wanna be,
I just wanna be,
Successful.

jk

A good life is being able to dig a hole everyday and be satisfied with it, scrub a toilet and be satisfied, have your answers upvoted by whales everyday and be satisfied. Gotta do what genuinely makes you happy and not worry. Do not regret what you have done but use it as fuel to do better.

Great answer! Also motivational, I will follow you, Cheers

Living a good life = Being contented/happy in every situation

Every single one? I mean I get you, but sometimes life put up some tests for us and its very difficult to be happy with those

That you can pay your bills and groceries, to be healthy and happy and have a social life. I have money, a nice house but i`m depressed AF so nothing of any kind of materials will make me happy.

Hitting parsimonious life with an ambition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03