What trait do you like the most about yourself?

in #musing6 years ago


As an individual, we all have some special traits about ourselves and it varies from one person to another.

The traits I love about myself may be different from the traits you love about yourself. We can't have similar lovable traits.

Below are the traits I love about my self.

  1. THE ACT OF COMPASSION: I don't really know I have this great trait not until I was told by one of my friends. I am the type that loves to give out and I am compassionate about others. I really love this trait because it makes me feel loved by everyone around me.

2)SHYNESS ATTITUDE: I am sometimes shy Regan regarding some things. I don't really like doing some activities because I always feel shy about it. Some of my friends love me for this attitude because I am kind of unique regarding some actions.

3)SELF CONFIDENCE: It took me several days and hardwork to develop my self-esteem. Sometimes I am always afraid and fearful about some activities. I had to overcome my timid behavior because I knew it will affect me later in the future. I just have to keep developing my own self confidence and I am loving this.

  1. SELF CONTENTMENT :I haven't been more happy other than this trait. I am always happy because I am contented with whatever I have. Sometimes, I don't really get freaked by some materialistic items acquired by my mates and this attitude freed me from hatred and Jealousy against anyone. I used to believe that I will surely have what I am destined to have if I work very hard for it.
  1. CARING NATURE: I love my caring nature because I am able to spread love amongst others and I show a caring attitude towards everyone. This attitude sometimes makes me feel loved by the opposite sex. I really love this trait in me 😀.

  2. GRATITUDE: I haven't been done something good except I show a means of gratitude to the doer. I always thank those who helped me from any difficulties because I just love to appreciate the good doers. This trait has developed more helping hands for me.

Do not feel bad about yourself and always embrace the traits in you. Remember if you don't appreciate yourself, no one else will appreciate you.

Thanks for reading 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88