Why did you choose to join Musing, and what do you like/dislike about it ?

in #musing6 years ago


My opinion behind to join musing is too earn good amount of steem power and to increase my reputation score in steemit.you all are knowing steemit and musing are both interconnected to each other.musing is a simple question answer platform in which one person ask question and other one will answer it.

I joined musing because I had a skill to give answer of the question and so I write the answer and I get earning in dollars and that dollars directly transferred to steemit and we get steem dollars so why people don't write answer if they are earning from musing .

There are various points that I like to discuss such as if we write answer we get upvote from musing community without any cost.you can write maximum upto 20 blogs on a day and the earning you got by upvoting by musing community will be directly transferred in steemit account so don't have any problem regarding the money problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88