How much of a difference did musing made in your weekly rewards payouts?

in #musing6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

 Musing.io is a great revolution on Steem blockchain. It is a Q&A platform in which people earn while learn. There are so many Q&A platforms on internet but musing.io is unique as it is decentralized and also rewards its contributors by upvoting their questions and answers.  

  I am a regular user and contributor on this platform. I write answers and post questions here almost daily. Before using this platform, I was earning just below $1 for my quality posts but it has changed my Steemit career altogether. Now, I get at-least $2-3 worth payout daily. This was not possible without using this platform. In fact, without the help of musing.io, I could not have crossed 500 SP mark. 

I thank @jonching for creating and developing such a great platform. I think this platform has a great potential and one day it will surpass other Q&A platforms and get number one position.

PS: Friends! Unfortunately, I posted a wrong answer for this question which I had prepared for other question. I deleted the question on Steemit but as there is no way to delete musing posts, I had to edit this whole post and rewrite the post. I don't know whether it will be seen on my timeline or musing answer. So, please keep this in mind while evaluating the answer. 

Thank you. 

Sort:  

I have to give a try to this. Thanks for sharing the info.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely it is worth trying. Best of luck.

I think it was a glitch. My answer appeared twice today and I had to delete content and write duplicate. hope it wont happen again

Actually it was my mistake. I pasted answer on wrong question.

think this platform has a great potential and one day it will surpass other Q&A platforms and get number one position.

It is highly unlikely I guess. I hardly ever came across any answer which is blessed with good engagement by means of comments. People post here just for the sake of getting upvotes that otherwise they wouldn't. I still use Quora a lot which I think in no way can consider musing to be a real competitor! I speak the reality although I use this platform at times.

I agree but things can change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71