You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

To me "beauty" is an abstract etymology of our senses. .. It could be anything, a leaf blowing in the wind, a girl fixing her hair, a guy helping her mother, a kid playing with dirt, morning light peaking through my curtains, a song that is soothing to me or anything that i find pleasing....

What I have learned from experience since my childhood is beauty can be found everywhere. It just depends on you.. You just have to add the word beauty after an adjective.. For example chaotic beauty such as thunderstorms or busy streets or a writers table or even an aartists color pallet. What you have to do is just view the world from every possible perspective and choose the best one that is soothing to your senses. And you will find beauty in everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65