Sort:  

It's actually very simple the miss universe acually need a new set of rules as to whether transgender participating in the actually acceptable because in my opinion miss universe is actually for women, the phrase that having a Vagina doesn't make you a woman is quite bizzare, if a vagina is not a characteristic of womanhood then I wonder what really makes you a woman?

To me transgender women are actually men that have every properties and qualities of being a man, from their way of thinking to the mindset and conscience they still remain men to me and participating in miss universe originally meant for women definitely doesn't feel right.

My opinion is that I do not have anything against trans performing at the miss universe but my point is that it's only their appearances that makes them look women their inner self and consciousness is still masculine.

It will definitely feel better if there was a beauty pageant for trans, whether male or female, vice versa. The culture and purpose of this pageant was meant originaly for women and trans soiling it is like contaminating it's original essence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34