You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

Musing votes to you the questions and answers and from there you get the money, remember that you connect musing with steemit through steemconect, so you win also steempower, but they are considered when it comes to giving you a vote, because they really read your answers and value what you write.

A tip, do not just see Musing as a job, veil as a fun social network where you can socially relate and share your thoughts and opinions, with economic compensation if your answers are really unique and good.

Write good, complete and unique answers, start enjoying the page and forget about the money so you can start to see the fruit of your effort.

When you do not just think about money, everything flows really well, so be careful and show your talent.

I am currently very happy with the page because I love expressing myself and taking my opinion into account, try it ... and I will be watching your answers and I assure you that you will win my vote.

Regards!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30