Sort:  

Some people are simply curious since childhood and have always had and maintain this type of behavior, touch the wall with the pretense of seeing how dry it is, if it can dirty you or not.

I'm not really used to doing these things, I think it's in the psyche of everyone, since children teach you a couple of things and one that I was taught is when I was told, this hot, careful, and only checked once.

 I think it's the same as the case I mentioned, only as it causes no pain and you can clean it continue to do, but it's something that comes from childhood and everyone is different, you will find people who do this and others who do not.

Why did Adam ate the apple? Is the curiosity of the forbidden fruit that drives people touching freshly painted walls. It's the answer of the eternal question of "what will it happen if..." that sometimes even urges people to do that. I know that it might sound weird, but I guess people want to learn from their own experience how things work, why is that bad or not and how this will affect them. Not all of them, of course, but most have this "in their blood". They simply can't hold themselves away. I'm that type of person sometimes also and I have that since childhood. I tested an old oven with my hand and I got burned. Too curious sometimes... 

I never heard of this. If someone knows that the wall is just painted, the even evade the room, let alone touch the wall. So maybe is just the people you know, because I never saw someone wanting to touch a painted wall, more of trying to stay as far away from it as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62