You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Yes. I have always been a person who wants to plan and make sure everything goes my way. Who doesn't? What is the point of living if you will not do it right,right?

Hence, I do my best to do what is right. Do my best. But human as we are, mistakes are inevitable. Even if we put ourselves into the right path, we have the tendency do the wrong things and choose the dark path anyways but that too is okay.

 We are humans. We are not perfect. So mistakes, even if I am afraid of committing them.  I know when bad things happen in consequence of my mistakes, the silver lining is that there will be lessons learned for the future. 

 And that my friend, is called growing up. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67