Sort:  

I disagree with you on number 2, I'd never go on a romantic date with a girl and expect her to pay, but I see no reason why I have to pay because I'm a guy, most especially if she's the one that asks me out. You say that paying is what makes you a man but I strongly disagree there, there's nothing about paying for a date that makes a man a man.

Let me be clear though, If i went on a date with a girl and she asked me out then depending on my pocket, I could pay for the date, but I won't let anyone pressurise me into making any expenses that I don't want to make.

If you ask me out that's fine but don't expect me to pay when you're the one that asked me out. I can take care of myself, you take care of yourself. It's just wrong having to rope a guy into a date that he may not want to even attend then have him pay for it too.

I'll pay for everything if I'm the one that asked you out, that's on me, but unless my pockets are really heavy, then I won't be inclined to pay for a date where you asked me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75