You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

How can I create gmails on @harvard.edu, @eesti.ee server ?

How can I create gmails on @harvard.edu, @eesti.ee server ? You have already heard about byteball. I have seen the gmail arrested bot there. they have told me to verify our gmails with their bot but the condition is my gmail has to be in @harvard.edu or @eesti.ee servers. But I don't know anything about these server can anyone tell me something about this?
Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

You can't, unless you are part of those organizations.

Unrelated: Have you done the world community grid linking yet?

You should try it. You can generate bytes in your sleep, I have it on my Android phone for example

Oh i have tried the byteball app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31