You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago (edited)

The fastest way to profit which I wouldn't suggest anyone is 10 x a day selfoting whatever you publish. This could and probably will get you flagged because that kind of behaviour is highly abusive and frowned upon by the community.

A very good, fast and legit way to monetize your SP that won't get you flagged or looked down upon, is to delegate it to @steem-ua. It's a  community driven curation project which rewards quality content creators based on their User Authority. Which is a new reputation system they made as a solution to the current, broken and gamaeble one.  That can easily be manipluated and artificially boosted through buying bidbot upvotes.

I've been delegating to @steem-ua for a while and I must say that from my experience, based on my UA and how high my posts rank in the Algorithmic Curation Rounds, the upvotes received were always profitable. Meaning they returned more than the amount of SP delegated would ever be capable of returning.

I wrote a post on UA which you can read here, and if you got further questions feel free to ask

https://steemit.com/steemit/@runicar/steem-user-authority-something-much-more-than-just-a-new-reputation-system


Sort:  

Thank you, I will look at that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50