You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

Side-question:

Are my answers showing up directly on Musing for you?

I haven’t been able to see anything I posted there for a while, and one other person said they couldn’t either - although it showed I made a reply in their Steemit comments, even though the comment itself wasn’t even visible... although at least now I can read my replies here on Steemit... 🤔

Sort:  

No i can't see your answers for like a week or maybe 2 weeks. I found it strange but didn't pay to much attention to it. Now i realise it might be true that they indeed just blocked you from musing.

@musing @jonching

Can you confirm or give explanation?

Maybe it's just a glitch.

@rok-sivante

They have a discord channel it's better to ask there because they probably won't answer here on steemit.

That place is a ghost town. No one around to answer.

true, dpoll is much more active right now but i hate that you can't add answers to a poll. It would be a good competitor/alternative for musing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66