You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago (edited)

 Sometimes i try to define myself kinda different way and i ended up lots of adjectives. For people , for society i am Architect, a career oriented mature girl but besides this there are lots of stuffs define me.... good or bad

I love travelling so much. I have traveled several countries but among all the places i am in love with those countries where most of the islands belongs. Thailand, Phuket is one of that place which is in my favourite list. I won't write those stuffs which you can find easily in google but i will share my experience here.

Phuket is a rain-forest mountainous island in the Andaman Sea which has some of the popular sea beaches of Thailand and situated along the clear waters of western shore. Phuket is famous for its natural beauty and for seaside hotels, villas, Bars, restaurants, night clubs and Islands. There are lots of islands but most famous islands are PHI-PHI island and James Bond Island.

 One thing i can assure you that travelling Phuket is not waste of money because it's worth it. Those who loves nature as well as want to enjoy their holiday time, it's the best place for family or for those who r single. 


Sort:  

Those places sound so very wonderful. I would really like to travel outside of the USA sometime. I have been all over this place throughout my lifetime. I really want to go to Austrailia. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82