Sort:  

Initially this platform attracted me as it pay you for sharing your knowledge and experiences.
I started to check weather this platform actually pays or not. And when I spent some time I found it very helpful in number of ways. Such as:-
Sharing knowledge is always good even it increases your own knowledge.
It enables to broaden my vision and I can get different point of view for a single problem/ question.
It also enable me to get some earning while sharing my knowledge.
It also allows me to ask question and clear my doubts.
Lastly, I think that I’m now addicted to this platform.

It was a great discovery to find another dapp that's actually worth something, i spend time on it while i'm waiting for stuff or sometimes a whole night. It's slightly fun to help out and it sometimes rewards a lot better than six hour posts on steemit, but i try to refrain from medical, lonely-hearts and skincare advice.

I dont want to tell people what to do and dont as long as they're not in the way of my future thats against my principles but i think doctors exist for medical advice

Musing.io is becoming a hub of knowledge sharing. It is based on Steem blockchain and growing with rapid pace. This is similar to Quora et al. but it differs greatly from them in the way it rewards its users. It rewards both the one who ask questions and the one who replies. It is a win-win situation for everyone.
Musing.io can be expressed as "musing is earning while learning".

I come to musing for two reasons:

  1. To have fun answering questions I find topical or interesting.

  2. To get upvotes. Getting upvotes is very motivating and I get that sweet feeling when any if my posts get upvoted.

I like the musing.io. Here are many challenging questions to answer. The question makes me have to think in answer. This is what I like best.

In addition, here we can also get a valuable upvote and we can take through steemit account. This is a business that is not in vain. Besides adding knowledge, musing io also gives us income.

I spend time in musing.io for following things:-
1)Help other with my knowledge
2)Get some friends here
3)Also to get some pocket money
4)Getting answers to my unique different questions

Musing.io is a kind of website where you would always want to be because the website is a place

you can learn about alot of things in every aspect

of life or career or business or whatsoever,people ask questions that you would really love to see an

answer to it and people also give answers to the questions and you will learn alot from the answers

and the questions too,so i spend time on musing.io so that i can read and learn and

become a more brilliant person and someone that is well informed...

Musing is a website wher e we can easily solve our query with each other and with very knowledgeable persons who are giving answers to our question.
Solving problems with our friend is one of the best thing we can get knowledge and we can remember it easily so here i have a lots of new friends where i can get my problem s solve.
Musing are giving upotes to best question and answer so that it is the best place to spend time hete and have some more intresting answers from our friends.
Musing i am spending time here for solvibg others answer which i know very easily and i have a depth knowledge of such question i can easily solve ny friends questions.

Musing platform is best for solving our question answer problems with our live frie nds which is more intresting thing to learn online with our friends so i am spending more time witg this platform.

我是来看看的,想看看DAPP发簪展的怎么样

In the world , everywhere people will judge you about your opinions and decisions , but here you can say whatever you want to, as nobody knows noone , we all are strangers , so i can give my opinions , thoughts, point of view and answers and noone will judge me and even if someone judge here also, i dont care damn it , because i dont know them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61