You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Have You Ever Played Hard to Get and Lost?

In my case, I wasn't really playing hard-to-get. I was fresh out of a relationship and wanted this new guy to give me some time to heal of my hurt and baggage so I asked for a month.

Sort:  

God gives a lot of time for humans to correct their mistakes. Regarding sorry for him, it's not easy. But it is no more difficult than forgiving yourself and making peace with the past. Yes, that's the most difficult phase.

Even though it's not a day or two or even two years a year, but eventually we can finally forgive our ex. But it takes a long process, because the heart is already sick and difficult to accept reality.

I still have to struggle with myself. The process of forgiving, reconciling and accepting the provisions that have taken place is the most difficult phase I have ever had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46