Sort:  

That was a well put story, thanks for your effort that is what I was looking for (I thought of putting this question on reddit to get a proper story that I would enjoy reading but here you go I enjoyed your piece of writing). and I do pity the woman in this story she has been through a lot.

Hahaha...brilliant. Just brilliant :) I wish you all the best for 2019 :)

Ha ha. Thank you so much for your wish and you too. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I know, it is completely rare for a space rock to hit the earth ground let alone for an alien to survive the amount of heat generated from said meteorite. However I did not mean for this question to have a realistic answer. I would not people to go wild with their thoughts and make a good story.

I hoped of more of a fleshed out short story, but that works, especially that you answered rapidly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63