Sort:  

e-books are easy to access and to get or to search for information quickly, but i consider e-books like just another form of internet or an offline web page it is just for taking a quick look at something, its exhausting if you want to read the whole thing, also reading an e-book never gave me the feeling of reading a paper book, paper books are different, they are valuable and have their own charm, getting the hard and well-warped book in your hands, turning pages and the nice sound that makes, sometimes highlighting some words with a pencil, and even drawing shapes and art which match your current emotional state, it just feels great, e-books are good too but will never offer you the same experience.

Hard-bound books!

In terms of convenience, accessibility and even cost, e-books definitely wins these categories. However what differentiates the two is the experience and how you live the moment when you read the two. Hard-bound books will really take you in to the story with the texture of the pages, the smell of the book and even the weight of the book makes a good worthy experience.

Also, reading through electronic gadgets for a prolonged period of time affects your vision with all the rays and the brightness the gadget emits. Hard-bound books on the other hand only need natural light so it won't really harm your eyes that much.

I prefer e-books because it makes me to have easier acccess to my books and i can just be at anywhere and

access my books by just opening my smartphone,it also

makes reading of books to become more interesting to read and enjoyable...

Yea, I prefer paper books to e-books because I don't enjoy reading with phones, tab or laptop because I get distracted because I will want to go through my phone or check something but when am reading hard copy books I don't get distracted and am more focused that way and also I can mark some key points on hard copy books for reference but I can't do that on ebooks,so this is my reason for preferring paper books to e-books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43