Sort:  

Well I do know what mass adoption would do to the reward pool and that is a huge fear of mine and selfish as well because I want to grow. That's why I'm looking into purchasing steem if and when I have the money. Becoming a minnow is a priority of mine. I hope I achieve that before the SMTs release

I don't see it as selfish, just honest. You will make it before SNT's hit. They said from March but that doesn't mean they will all launch in March. Musing is coming mid year which was announced during Steemfest.
Most users are happy it takes a little time still and is a natural response as we have worked so hard to get this far. It is not just the new users though but all the dormant accounts will come back when Steem rises.

Well let's hope for the best. I pray to be in a better position before then. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the issue.

To be honest I face the same challenge. It's quite strange the indifference towards steem. Some are aware and still, they won't even give it a try. I'm hoping with the development of dapps we can attract more people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34