Sort:  

Musing gave me purpose, turned me into a steemit geek. Yes its true, no matter how much this might sound like a made up thing but yes, its true.. Before musing I was gradually losing my passion for steem. You know if you are a noob in here in steemit then you must have gone through experiences like posting things which you created with heartfelt emotions but no one really seemed to care. That happened and still happens to me. I might spend a couple of hours writing with the best goddamn effort I cann manage but no one reads it. Rather than upvotes that lack of feedbacks is what gets me and stings in my nerves. And before musing I kind of felt helpless and only after two weeks I thought of quitting steemit. But then I found steemit.

One of my favorite steemian is @meno. He writes about things like philosophy and issues which I think I can very much relate to. And one day when I was desperate and looking to make a stand in steemit in any way possible, he posted about musing. I didn't even bother to check musing at that time. But only a couple of days later I joined and it turned into a whole new chapter for me. I was really enjoying writing answers and asking things. And why wouldn't I? it was like a festival to me. Because at that time whatever answers I gave somebody always gave me a feedback. And soon musing became like a sports to me. And I can confess that I'm really competitive about writing answers. Like if someone answers a question before me It makes me try to write even a better one.

And after 200+ answers later I think musing bacame a part of my life. I even cant pass a single day without answering something here in musing.

So, I learned about musing in a comment on a steemit post a long time ago. I checked it out and found that it wasn't for me. I try to keep up with the latest trends in technology but this blockchain thing has really gone above my head. The technical jargon is way too heavy for my understanding. I am a fairly slow learner. By the way I do appreciate all the good things that the blockchain has achieved and will achieve in future. At the time I checked musing, most questions were about blockchain and relative things. So, I didn't pay much attention to it.

During these summer vacations I revisited the platform and tried answering questions that I could and also got some upvotes too, mostly from musing to which I am very thankful. I guess the community grew and all sorts of questions started coming in which gave a chance to a person like me who has narrow set of skills. There's a lot of room for improvement in this platform but still all in all it's not only just a good idea but also a well executed one.

I have learned many useful things from this platform not only about blockchain but also about other walks of life. People's diverse insights about a same topic are rally enlightening. Although the same thing can be found on other platforms like Quora and in abundance too but there is a real value given to the content here which makes it way better. So, the value given to the content here is the reason why I come here.

Thanks for reading and have a nice day!

Initially this platform attracted me as it pay you for sharing your knowledge and experiences.
I started to check weather this platform actually pays or not. And when I spent some time I found it very helpful in number of ways. Such as:-
Sharing knowledge is always good even it increases your own knowledge.
It enables to broaden my vision and I can get different point of view for a single problem/ question.
It also enable me to get some earning while sharing my knowledge.
It also allows me to ask question and clear my doubts.
Lastly, I think that I’m now addicted to this platform.

Basically i am at musing because to solve my problems which such unknown answers to me which i am not knowing.
Musing has made its platform in such a way where users can solve their problems so i am here to solve my problems as well as the users which has some question regarding which i am known with the topic which i like to give answers.
The best thing in musing i am here is our answers gets paid here if we write a proper answer and question to get sucessfull in any concept like musing we need some time here to spend.
Musing i a very beautiful designed aite where we can easily write in mobile phones as well and get more easy to write our known answer and ask question without going to laptop.
I am in musing to motivate such people who are willing to write more answers but they are not getting upvotes musing is motivating them to write the answers which are legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64