Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 34% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Sorry dude, i can't see ur answer

You owe know apologies.

The owners of Musing do for censoring veteran Steemians and then fucking off leaving no one to answer to it.

This makes me thirsty for a Weissbier

Yup, it does help a lot. And yes, yes I agree with u that its most likely due to the nostalgic feeling of when we were so care free. Would explain why even my parents also tend to crave more the dishes they enjoyed when they were way younger, the same dishes I look at and I'm like meh. lol

For sure even me i dont see myself slowing down anytime soon. I might trick my body to exercise from time to time, to eat veggies once every other fortnight but overall. fries are for life!

>have you ever seen a better combination of caramel, groundnuts and chocolate before?

Damn man there u go giving me ideas. Bit no, i havent but it sounds amazing. would love to try it tho. Anywho, cheers for passing by.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52