Sort:  

This is one of them: https://musing.io/q/acesontop/f37pjwtkw?r=profile-acesontop

I can't find the other or he probably deleted his answer. His answer is the last and he rephrased and copied some parts as they were from the first answer on my question.

I have tagged @musing in a comment to his answer and probably he deleted that one when he saw that I and the plagiarized user noticed what he had done.

Thanks for commenting. I share your skepticims. The good guys are not in a possition of power. They tend to create isles where they can breath clean air, but the rest of the world keeps going in the wrong direction regardless.

Greetings, @josediccus. Great response. We can always expect a possitive perspective from a poet.

Greetings, @nailauser. I lean towards your view of the future, based on current political, economic and military affairs. I wish I'm wrong, though.

Thanks @hlezama, we can only hope for the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you give me 1 example of an analysis he did that was spot on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85