Sort:  

Second one to share Ulogs. Guess I have to check that one out. Thanks!

In my opinion, it will be revolution one day and everyone will want to be part of ULOGS because it's about real humans and at the end of the day human beings matters and essence of brotherhood matters. Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Love it! Thanks for sharing

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Yeah, I saw the are introducing delegated steem power for first time users, I think that's pretty cool.

Thanks for sharing. Any particular reason why you like them?

I can see you have passion for gambling. I would like to recommend you a new site called MoonSTEEM (https://moonsteem.com), a provably fair crash game where you can multiply your STEEMs. There is also a possibility to earn special tokens by betting which are then used to redistribute earnings. I would be very pleased if you give this game a chance. ;)

I'm not talking about the relationship but about initial attraction. Basically, all things being equal, is someone cuter or more handsome if they have a small, average or large forehead?

I can't imagine there is no preference. Looks are part of what attracts somebody. People think another person is cute or handsome based on physical appearances. I can see how a small forehead looks weird and so does a large one. But maybe women may find one or the other more attractive on a guy.

Off course there is, only problem is that most people are not aware of what thing they find attractive specific.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66