Sort:  

LOL i didnt say where to kiss them though. Great choices!

As others have stated, I'm not much into kissing any of them, but since it's stated simply as a kiss, and not specifically where or how passionately, I'm going to make up my own rules on that one. :)

KISS

All of this is going to be tactical in nature, so if I'm going to kiss any of them, it would be Hulk, and on the forehead, like a parent to a child. Since the soothing hand swipe worked for a while, maybe, if I could actually get close enough and not be decked in the process, a kiss would disarm Hulk enough to return him to Bruce Banner, someone I feel better equipped to interact with.

FIGHT

This one would be Captain America. Not because I would win, but because I feel he would have the most mercy and restraint. It would be over with one half hearted punch he threw and we could all get on with life.

Island

This is a close choice, because I think I would get along with Captain America best in this scenario, and I think he could ultimately keep us alive until we were rescued, but I don't want to kiss Iron Man or fight him, especially not in his current state of mind, so relying on his will to survive and his genius ability to construct useful things out of nothing (the comic book equivalent of Mcgyver), I have to go with Iron Man.

Haha all the answers are epic. Great choice!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56